Our Staff

Marc Henrie

General manager marc.henrie@cdracadie.ca

Annie-Julie Gauvin

Director, member relation annie.julie.gauvin@cdracadie.ca

Francis Bérubé

Senior development agent francis.berube@cdracadie.ca

Elaine Roussel

Communications and strategy manager elaine.roussel@cdracadie.ca

Paul Lanteigne

Senior development agent paul.lanteigne@cdracadie.ca

Pierre Morais

Communication agent pierre.morais@cdracadie.ca

Marc Hébert

Senior development agent marc.hebert@cdracadie.ca

Gabrielle Gagnon

Partnership and public relations manager gabrielle.gagnon@cdracadie.ca

Gérald Robichaud

Development agent

gerald.robichaud@cdracadie.ca

Colette Noel

Colette Noël

Accounting clerk/Administrative assistant colette.noel@cdracadie.ca

Sébastien Loubert

Digital project manager

sebastien.loubert@cdracadie.ca

Marilyn Vautour-Poirier

Yannick Nganhou

Translator and creative writing yannick.nganhou@cdracadie.ca

Marie Lesueur

Youth business director

marie.lesueur@cdracadie.ca

Our Board

Normand Thériault

Chair North West Reion

Albert Lagacé

Administrator North East Region

Alain Lavoie

Youth Council President

Gabrielle Auclair

Secretary Youth Council Vice-President

Jean-Eudes Duguay

Administrator North East Region

Pierre-Olivier Brassard

Administrator South Region

Marc Lanteigne

Administrator South Region

Vacant

Administrator Atlantic Region

Vacant

Administrator North West Region