Our Staff

Marc Henrie

General manager

marc.henrie@cdracadie.ca

Annie-Julie Gauvin

Director, member relation

annie.julie.gauvin@cdracadie.ca

Nadia Doiron

Administrative assistant

nadia.doiron@cdracadie.ca

Jessica Thibodeau

Youth strategy coordinator

jessica.thibodeau@cdracadie.ca

Francis Bérubé

Senior development agent

francis.berube@cdracadie.ca

Elaine Roussel

Communications and strategy manager

elaine.roussel@cdracadie.ca

Marie-Julie Bourque

Social media writer and coordinator

marie.julie.bourque@cdracadie.ca

Paul Lanteigne

Senior development agent

paul.lanteigne@cdracadie.ca

Julien Gagnon

Development agent

julien.gagnon@cdracadie.ca

Pierre Morais

Communication agent

pierre.morais@cdracadie.ca

Anik Charbonneau

Communication agent

anik.charbonneau@cdracadie.ca

Amédée Haché

Senior development agent

amedee.hache@cdracadie.ca

Marc Hébert

Senior development agent

marc.hebert@cdracadie.ca

Colette Noel

Colette Noël

Accounting clerk/Administrative assistant

colette.noel@cdracadie.ca

Gabrielle Gagnon

Communication and Public relations intern

gabrielle.gagnon@cdracadie.ca

Gérald Robichaud

Senior development agent

gerald.robichaud@cdracadie.ca

Our Board

Normand Thériault

Chair

North West Reion

Fernand Gaudet

Vice Chair

South Region

Manon Goulette

Secretary

North West Region

Nicole Thibodeau

Administrator

South Region

Albert Lagacé

Administrator

North East Region

Brian L Comeau

Administrator

North East Region

Claudia Martin

Administrator

Youth Council Chair

Ives Kennedy

Administrator

Youth Council Representative

Vacant

Administrator

Atlantic Region