Coopérative de développement Régional-Acadie

Our Staff

Marc Hébert

Acting General Manager marc.hebert@cdracadie.ca

Anik Charbonneau

Development Officer anik.charbonneau@cdracadie.ca

Gérald Robichaud

Development agent

gerald.robichaud@cdracadie.ca

Stéphanie Ross

Development Officer

marie.lesueur@cdracadie.ca

 

Yannick Nganhou

Translator and Creative Writing yannick.nganhou@cdracadie.ca  

Francis Bérubé

Senior development agent francis.berube@cdracadie.ca

Elaine Roussel

Digital/strategic project officer elaine.roussel@cdracadie.ca

Paul Lanteigne

Senior development agent paul.lanteigne@cdracadie.ca

Pierre Morais

Communication agent pierre.morais@cdracadie.ca
Colette Noel

Colette Noël

Accounting clerk/Administrative assistant colette.noel@cdracadie.ca

Sébastien Loubert

Digital project manager

sebastien.loubert@cdracadie.ca

Marilyn Vautour-Poirier

Our Board

Normand Thériault

Chair North West Reion

Albert Lagacé

Administrator North East Region

Alain Lavoie

Youth Council President

Gabrielle Auclair

Secretary Youth Council Vice-President

Jean-Eudes Duguay

Administrator North East Region

Marc Lanteigne

Administrator South Region

Vacant

Administrator South Region

Vacant

Administrator Atlantic Region

Vacant

Administrator North West Region